Know God No Peace CD

Know God, No Peace CD
  • Know God, No Peace CD
  • $15.00
  • # available in stock: 100

  • The latest release from Three Sixes with 15 new tracks:
    1. Saviour
    2. Lead Winged Angel
    3. Darkside
    4. Truth
    5. Arch Enemy
    6. Soul Destroyer
    7. Kingdom of Lies
    8. Hand of Hell
    9. Saint?
    10. Thunderstruck
    11.Underground Celebrity
    12. Unit 731
    13. Where Eternity Starts
    14. Revelation
    15. Know God, No Peace

    Also includes a full color pull-out mini poster with lyrics, as well as a QR code you can scan with your smart phone to get access to bonus interviews and video clips available nowhere else.